Enid Blyton - Story Time Book

PrelovedVery GoodSave 33%
My Eco SoukSKU: MES2897-010
You saved 2.5 liters of water
No reviews

Sale priceAED 10.00 Regular priceAED 15.00


Little Kids-Book Series

Dean & Son Ltd


184 pages

Book Description
Storytime Book' is the first title in the 'Rewards' series of 48 books, written by Enid Blyton. This book, 184 pages in length, consists of 30 different short stories and poems. The themes of the these poems and stories vary widely, allowing children to hear tales of fairies, witches, animals, toys and adventures all within one book.

While those in Year 5 and Year 6 will enjoy reading this book for themselves, younger children will love to have this book read aloud to them. It is especially suitable for the classroom setting as each short story can be read in 10 minutes, allowing one story to be read from the book over a period of 30 days. A very enjoyable book, it is suitable for boys and girls alike throughout Key Stages 1 and 2.

Enid Mary Blyton was an English children's writer, whose books have been worldwide bestsellers since the 1930s, selling more than 600 million copies. Her books are still enormously popular and have been translated into 90 languages. As of June 2018, Blyton held 4th place for the most translated author.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Let's keep in touch!

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive exclusive offers on products you love!