Lemony Snicket - A series of unfortunate events

PrelovedVery Good
My Eco SoukSKU: MES2980-012
You saved 2.5 liters of water
No reviews

Sale priceAED 5.00


Big Kids-Juvenile Fiction

Lemony Snicket - Egmont Books Ltd


324 pages

Book Description
A Series Of Unfortunate Events Box: The Complete Wreck (Books 1-13) is a collection of all the thirteen books of the series by Lemony Snicket. The books are based on the theme of dark humour and unfortunate events. The stories revolve around a group of orphans who keep falling into unfortunate experiences and how they manage to survive.
The series opens with the Baudelaire children, who lose their parents in an accident. This is followed by unexpected tragedies which occur one after another. The stories are hard to predict and hence the uncertainty creates mystery, making this series a good read.

The fresh plot twists in these books keep appearing till the end. A Series Of Unfortunate Events Box: The Complete Wreck (Books 1-13) was published by HarperCollins in 2006 in hardcover.

Lemony Snicket is the pseudonym of Daniel Handler. He has written several children's books and has used his pseudonym as the name of a character in his books. The Basic Eight was the first book written by him, after which he wrote several others like Watch Your Mouth, Adverbs and Why We Broke Up. He was chosen as the judge in the Phyllis Naylor Working Writer Fellowship in 2012 and has won the Michael L Printz Honor Award in 2012.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Let's keep in touch!

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive exclusive offers on products you love!