Spy Cat - Summer Shocker

My Eco SoukSKU: MES3219-018
You saved 0.5 liters of petrol
No reviews

Sale priceAED 10.00


Little Kids-Early Chapter Books

Puffin Books-Andrew Cope


146 pages

Book Description
Spy cat series 3 books collection set includes titles in this set :- blackout, safari, summer shocker. Description:- Spy Cat: Blackout Shakespeare, the Spy Cat, is standing in for Lara and her Spy Pups once again. This time evil oldies are intent on destroying the internet and returning Britain to 'the good old days' where life was slower and young people respected their elders.Can Spy Cat stop their plot to shoot down satellites from the top of The Shard? Spy Cat: Safari When talented and special animals start going missing across Britain, the Cook family know it's another job for their resident spy pets. Lara might be sure that the dogs can handle the case alone, but not everything goes according to the Spy Pups' plan. Spy Cat: Summer Shocker There's a new secret agent in town. And this one has whiskers.Shakespeare, the ginger tabby, otherwise known as Agent 009, never officially signed up to protect the Cook children but in the world famous Spy Dog's absence, he was most definitely the best pet for the job.Shakespeare has some very big (and furry) boots to fill. And with a dangerous criminal on the loose near by to where the Cooks are camping, he may need all nine lives to do it!

Discover more of the author’s books, see similar authors, read author blogs and more

You may also like

Recently viewed

Let's keep in touch!

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive exclusive offers on products you love!